Improving Lives by Supporting
Biotherapeutic Innovations

SARS-COV-2 / Covid19 Testing. Check out Texcell’s offer here.

Texcell is a contract research organization that specializes in virus testings, viral clearance and safety, immunoprofiling, R&D and GMP cell banking, for your R&D, GClP, GLP and GMP applications.

Company News

Mar

06

5 Questions with Akunna Iheanacho, Ph.D., Scientific Director, Texcell North America, Inc.

“5 Questions With…” is a weekly BioBuzz series where they connect with interesting people in the BioHealth Capital Region to share a little about themselves, their work, and maybe something...

Oct

27

Panasonic Texcell collaboration on virucidal effect testing

Panasonic has announced that Texcell has verified the inhibitory effect of nanoe™ X, technology with the benefits of hydroxyl radicals on novel coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2). Learn more here.

Company Events

May

28

5th Bioproduction Congress: 17&18 - 22&23 June

Texcell is Gold Sponsor of this event who gather the French speaking bioproduction community.
Join us for the conferences, round tables and workshops!

May

04

Webinar: Viral Safety in AAV Production

Join us on May 20, 2021 at 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 17:00 CET for a Viral Safety Webinar, presented by REGENXBIO Inc. Understand the benefits of Affinity Chromatography in AAV production and learn about...