Webinar: Viral Safety in AAV Production

Join us on May 20, 2021 at 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 17:00 CET for a Viral Safety Webinar, presented by REGENXBIO Inc. Understand the benefits of Affinity Chromatography in AAV production and learn about viral clearance and how affinity chromatography resins can contribute to clearance in AAV manufacturing.

A live Q&A session will follow the presentation.

See the details and register here: https://lnkd.in/de4x4x5